Why should I start hashnode?

Why should I start hashnode?

As an entry-level UX Designer!!

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Day: 1 Hey there. Welcome to my first blog. I was a software developer and now I started learning UI/UX concepts from scratch. Many people are confused just like me, they are not much interested in coding but interested in designing. They would be still connected in IT companies or any other industry. ux-ui.png Whatever I learn on a daily basis from doing research & reading books, I will share my knowledge on this platform 'hashnode' for helping people who might face difficulties on their journey of becoming a UI/UX Designer.

So, this blog is for you. Click follow button for more blog. Hope it helps you. Thanks for reading.

To be continued...